SmashBox is the way to go!

26 08 2009

Ok this is the third fucking time I am trying to post this!!!! Ok so I had a Sonic texture, it wouldn’t work right in ASH, his eyes were missing so I found SmashBox and I fixed it! Ok so ONLY use ASH to extract the TGA’s from the PAC and edit them in your method then import them into SmashBox. It’s better trust me! I am getting really pissed because I can’t post this!

Also I am pretty sure I am done three of my textures now! I hope to get them up before tuesday(I start school then)

Go here to read more about this program! P.S. It has a download link….

http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=238861

kthxbai!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

