The lost Brawl stage that wasn’t meant to be…

19 10 2009

Idk does anyone remember a while back I said I was working on my first stage? And that I had problems with it??? Well I recently downloaded BrawlScape! And I liked how you can view the models in the program without using Blender, or 3Ds Max. So back to the texture. It was on Flatzone2. I ran it through ASH step 2 and it failed… so I tried SmashBox…failed. So after a while I just gave up on it. Now I used BrawlScape and looked at it. So I just want to share with everyone what was my first stage that never saw the light of day….

I thought it woulda looked cool

I thought it woulda looked cool


Yea it was supposed to be like a funny Flatzone2 but ASH didn’t like it ;(
Well BrawlScape is a little messed up and is still in beta form so it won’t fully visualize everything. It did have other stuff on it but this was just a general idea.

BrawlScape: http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=250568

SmashBox:
http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=238861&highlight=SmashBox

Both made by the same person!?!? Kryal a.k.a. not me XD

Actions

Information

18 responses

19 10 2009
alexjol

Looking forward to seeing it! =D

19 10 2009
Ice Kirby

Me Too!

19 10 2009
19 10 2009
darkredscorpio

I wonder what it will look like.

20 10 2009
pinutk

nothing special

20 10 2009
pinutk

It wasn’t really that good but thanks for all your supposrt =D

20 10 2009
20 10 2009
pinutk

sadly no… I posted on SmashBoards and someone told me to clean my wii’s disk reader or something idk, I might try copying all my files from my SD car to my computer and formatting the SD card

20 10 2009
Ice Kirby

LOL

20 10 2009
pinutk

haha thanks =D

21 10 2009
Ice Kirby

Your Welcome!

Damnit!! I have Vista!!!!

21 10 2009
pinutk

lol I have XP
Whats so bad about vista? You could get Halo2 on it =P

21 10 2009
Ice Kirby

I know but…. I can’t Install MS Framework 3.5! it keep getting errors
Pinutk,can you send me a copy of yours please?

21 10 2009
pinutk

what my Brawlscape? I can if you want

21 10 2009
Ice Kirby

no the MS Frame Work 3.5
and thank you

22 10 2009
pinutk

…I don’t nkow how…if you know how I can send it to you.

15 03 2010
StarWrs

Hey how are you going with the Melee Zelda Texture?
(Sorry for my bad English!)

16 03 2010
Pinutk

I kinda have just dropped the idea but I still have the unfinished texture on my computer. Plus Lulz on KC:MM is making one as well which would be better than mine =P

Leave a Reply

