Lost my DSi….

6 11 2009

Yea I lost my fucking DSi!!!! I’m s pissed right now…..I can’t believe it because I hardly loose anything like expesnive like that! I think my stupid sister prolly took it and said she “forgot” where it is… or my crazy cousin took it mistaking it for his….either way I can’t find it and I’m screwed…cuz I gotta go to my uncle’s in NJ and all I have is my shitty fone and my crappy ipod and my GBA which is better than nothing I guess :/

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 11 2009
BassJX (JXXXG)

that sucks.. hope you find it.

10 11 2009
pinutk

Thanks I just found it today XD

10 11 2009
Ice Kirby

Glad u Found It! XD

Leave a Reply

