Model Hax!?!?!?

26 11 2009

Yes I am working on model hax!!!! =O
Yes model hax the new brawl box came out today and we can do all kinds of crazy shit! Kryal I worship you like a god! Anyways so yea I am strting to work on model hax so MAYBE if they work I will start making some I mean if they work in game that is.

Oh and happy thanksgiving everyone! Eat as much stuff as you want then do what Nintendo wanted and go play wii so you can burn all that delicious stuff you just ate of by playing some “active” games!!!! XD 😀

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 11 2009
darkredscorpio

Awesome Pinutk.

26 11 2009
pinutk

thanks you! So far my efforts have been shot down however….

Leave a Reply

