Finished CoD: MM!

5 12 2009

I beat the campaign mode on regular! =D
Yea I suck XD
So anyway if anyone has wifi give me your friend code I maybe able to play you like once I go to my granparent’s house so then I will post my friend code and we could play =D
I really recommend this game! It is a great amount of fun even for the DS! High replay value because it has Wifi and loads more!!!! So yea please if anyone has this game and wifi please post your friend code and maybe email so I can like talk and maybe hook up a macth or two on someday like when I would be at my grandparent’s house because they have wifi. Alright peace!!

~Pinutk

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

