*bluck*

18 12 2009

Stupid title huh? haha! It was supposed to be like the item noise anyway. well I haven’t put any updates on in a while so just to give a heads up I am working on item textures! I am making a pack that I will have some edited item textures. Everyone else made one so I am making one. So yea I am trying to make one some items may result in a fail if it looks cool I’ll keep it in if it doesn’t later failey. So yep I am making item item currently. Expect an update in the near future hoepfully 😉

Actions

Information

10 responses

18 12 2009
Ice Kirby

Awesome, i’m trying to mkae item textures too, but i’m making 2 kirby textures.
(Hint: Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness and Christmas related)

18 12 2009
Pinutk

Nice! Its WAAAAY easier with BrawlBox, and I’m guessing maybe a Shadow Kirby texture? And idk about the Christmas one haha 😛

18 12 2009
Ice Kirby

i meant make 😀

19 12 2009
Ice Kirby

You’re right about the shadow kirby! 😀

19 12 2009
Pinutk

YEZZZZZ!!!! Haha can’t wait to see them! 😉

20 12 2009
darkredscorpio

if it’s snowball kirby:maded
if it’s christmas ornament kirby: that would look good.

20 12 2009
TheGreenAlloy

Hope you’ll post this on ESB.GT! 😀

21 12 2009
Pinutk

You mean this update? I wasn’t really going to post on ESB GT cuz like it didn’t really have anything in it like a texture of any sort so yea. But once I finish I will 😀
But it keeps freezing so I need to fix that or find out how to make it not freeze…

22 12 2009
TheGreenAlloy

Do one item at the time, easier to know which frezee’s. 😉 And I meant the item pack. 😀

22 12 2009
Pinutk

You’re right TGA! I can’t believe I didn’t think to do that XD
Idk why it would freeze though, its only textures. Maybe my common3 is corrupted…

Leave a Reply

