Projects!

21 12 2009

Ok so everyone I just want to make an announcment. Project Shadow is on HOLD! I am NOT canceling the project I am simply putting it on hold. The reason being that Sonic characters are NOT playable as alloys in Brawl. They may or may not ever be in Brawl but whatever. So If the Sonic chacraters ever do work out I will have my project started. So to replace this project I now have Knuckle Joe! 😀
My friend on YT started this but he wasn’t working on it so he sent me the files and now I will be working on him. So hopefuly I will have pics later of my progress! Thanks everyone please bear with me on this.

~Pinutk

Actions

Information

10 responses

21 12 2009
Ice Kirby

A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!

21 12 2009
Pinutk

haha thanks Ice Kirby! I have some of the moves edited so far only the smash and basic/A attacks

22 12 2009
darkredscorpio

You kept the vulcan jab on knuckle joe.

22 12 2009
Pinutk

Um yea, why wouldn’t I?

24 12 2009
darkredscorpio

Thank you Pinutk. hey could you use his assist trophy moves.

23 12 2009
nerdwithanafro

Sugestion: Master hand….

23 12 2009
Pinutk

That would be epic! But I’ll let someone else have the honor 😉

24 12 2009
Pinutk

@darkredscorpio

Thats what I was planning on using XD
I am going to have them maybe as his B moves but I am still thinking

26 12 2009
darkredscorpio

ok then.

26 12 2009
Pinutk

Unless I can’t give B moves I THOUGHT I read somewhere alloys were incappable of having special moves

Leave a Reply

