I’m impressed!

17 08 2010

Wow I can’t believe I actually made it this far. 8,000+ Site views and 950 BrawlVault downloads (theres more downloads but I’d have to check my mediafire) for me the noob thats pretty good 😛
If I ever get 10,000 site views and 1,000 BV DL’s I might do something idk what any suggestions? lol

Yeah so I’ve basically gone places, I’ve been on teams, members have come and go as have my teams, now I just remain as a simple hacker while all of the new people have surpassed me evene If I have been around longer… XP

Well I am proud of where I am now! I’m currently on Hardcorebrawlhacks and Galaxia Dakrness which I is great! I just wish a dude could get some more respect around here…oh well thanks again everyone for the continous support! 😀

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 08 2010
Pinutk

lol this was kinda a wierd post 😛

17 08 2010
Roo

Indeed it was, but a touching one at that.

Leave a Reply

