Wii Game stuff

23 10 2010

So I’m kinda bored here. But I FINALLY got all A ranks on the second ammendment in Dead Rising Chop Till You Drop!!! πŸ˜€ It took me long but I did it. Actuall I only have 2 A ranks the rest are S’s!!! πŸ™‚
All I need really is the real mega buster. Oh and I MAY just make a texture of Frank! I have one thats already finished but I’m not THAT satissfied with it. I want to make one over Captain Falcon as well πŸ˜›
So has anybody ever played that game? I’m stuck on Clay Shooting with Otis, and the Adorable Servbot…
I REALLY could use some advice for an S rank on it!!!

Also I’m going to the mall tommorrow and could go to Gamestop! I am thinking of getting Kirby’s Epic Yarn! I have at least $20 bucks I’m going to try and get my uncle to pay for the rest. πŸ˜› lol

Actions

Information

One response

23 10 2010
Pinutk

Oh and I updated my portraits! Added mroe SSp’s!!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

