Its MY birthday and I’M giving away presents!

22 03 2011

Well its my birthday today! I’m just going to keep this short and simple, I got three hacks and lets get into it!

First is Mafia Man DDD. Using Adfroman’s Fedora DDD vertex I made King DDD to look like he is an Italian Ganster, or in the Mob/Mafia.

WHACKED!


Next is Dark Energy DDD. Just a simple emerald texture, I made this because DDD needed some cool textures at the time.

And last but not least Black Ops fan Ness! 😀 This was prolly the best one in this post, I actually like how this one came out. I edited Miniova’s Katana sword Ness, I made the Katana smaller to look more like the knife in Black Ops.


Well everyone thats it for me. I know you haven’t seen a post from me in a while so you got it. Anyway peace out guys! 😀

~Pinutk

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 04 2012
TheGreenAlloy

So, you still alive and well, old fella?

28 04 2012
Pinutk

Yeah I am don’t do much on this stie anymore though 😛 thanks for asking!

28 04 2012
TheGreenAlloy

Cool. What about the rest of the folks?

Leave a Reply

